Laden...

Gemeente Hoogezand-Sappemeer
Postbus 75
9600 AB
T: 0598-37 36 67
E: griffie@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Raadsleden

null

Zoekresultaten

Wordt geladen...

Raadsleden

SP

Naam:
Marten Feenstra
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: SP
Adres: Wilhelminastraat 57

9611JT Sappemeer
Tel: 06 47900187
E-mail: m.feenstra@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Martine Feenstra-Jansen
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: SP
Adres: Kleinemeersterstraat 127

9611JC Sappemeer
Tel:
E-mail: m.feenstra-jansen@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Tjaard Klootsema
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: SP
Adres: Borgweg 99

9608TG Westerbroek
Tel: 050 4041694 | 06 41224991
E-mail: t.klootsema@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Maarten Kluit
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: SP
Adres: Sportterreinstraat 58

9602EE Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 769024
E-mail: m.kluit@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Joke Lesman-Veenstra
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: SP
Adres: Saturnus 14

9602LV Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 381801 | (06) 53 98 04 11
E-mail: j.lesman@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

PVDA

Naam:
Henk Flederus
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: PVDA
Adres: Koninginnelaan 7

9602GL Hoogezand
Tel: 06 2268 1895
E-mail: h.flederus@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Joke de Jonge
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: PVDA
Adres: Lindenlaan 13

9603DC Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-322032 | 06-53392781
E-mail: j.dejonge@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Eda Uzel-Bay
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: PVDA
Adres: burg.Jonkerenstraat 33

9611EG Sappemeer
Tel: 06 16255608
E-mail: e.bay@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

VVD

Naam:
Tim Boelens
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: VVD
Adres: Heinsiushof 14

9601CE Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-397550 | 06-50621998
E-mail: t.boelens@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Patricia Nieland-Kampen
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: VVD
Adres: Industrieweg 10

9601LJ Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 399989 | 06 23459847
E-mail: p.nieland@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Sophie Seljee
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: VVD
Adres: Chopinlaan 19

9603AM Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-327777 | 06-15592062
E-mail: s.seljee@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Lokaal Perspectief

Naam:
Hans Haze
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: Lokaal Perspectief
Adres: Kalkwijk 8

9603BE Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-390645 | 06-10305464
E-mail: h.haze@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Ramoen Soikromo
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: Lokaal Perspectief
Adres: Astronautenlaan 26

9602ER Hoogezand
Tel: 06-24731858
E-mail: r.soikromo@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Christiane Tholen
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: Lokaal Perspectief
Adres: Andromeda 50

9602MS Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-851589 | 06-86642465
E-mail: c.tholen@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

D66

Naam:
Toine Fennis
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: D66
Adres: Telstar 72

9602ZW Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 416160
E-mail: t.fennis@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Albert Heininga
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: D66
Adres: Zuidlaarderweg 69

9605PW Kiel-Windeweer
Tel: 06 34101448
E-mail: a.heininga@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

GroenLinks

Naam:
Ramazan Cig
Functie: Raadslid
Partij: GroenLinks
Adres: Albardaplein 1

9602HA Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-323884 | 06-54773656
E-mail: r.cig@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Ger Zuiderveen
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: GroenLinks
Adres: Jan ten Catestraat 3

9611JZ Sappemeer
Tel: 0598-396915
E-mail: g.zuiderveen@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Christen Unie

Naam:
Bert van Dijk
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: Christen Unie
Adres: Lindenlaan 23

9603DC Hoogrzand
Tel: 0598 322128 | 0616388180
E-mail: b.vandijk@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

CDA

Naam:
Maarten van der Meijden
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: CDA
Adres: Krullweg 16

9607PL Foxhol
Tel: 0598-391979
E-mail: m.vandermeijden@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Fractie Julia Polat

Naam:
Julia Polat
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: Fractie Julia Polat
Adres: Pieter Langendijkstraat 3

9602BW Hoogezand
Tel: 06 10745671
E-mail: j.polat@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Democratische Fractie 2016

Naam:
Harco van Vondel
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: Democratische Fractie 2016
Adres: Albert Cuypstraat 35

9601XT Hoogezand
Tel: 0598-627287 | 06-12037616
E-mail: h.vanvondel@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Leefbaar Midden Groningen

Naam:
René Rook
Functie: Fractievoorzitter, Raadslid
Partij: Leefbaar Midden Groningen
Adres: Meesterslaan 12

9608PS Westerbroek
Tel: 050-4040608
E-mail: r.rook@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Fractievoorzitters

Naam
D66
A. Heininga
Zuidlaarderweg 69
9605PW Kiel-Windeweer
06 34101448

GroenLinks
G.A. Zuiderveen
Jan ten Catestraat 3
9611JZ Sappemeer
0598-396915

Christen Unie
H.B. van Dijk
Lindenlaan 23
9603DC Hoogrzand
0598 322128

Democratische Fractie 2016
H.C. van Vondel
Albert Cuypstraat 35
9601XT Hoogezand
0598-627287

Lokaal Perspectief
H. Haze
Kalkwijk 8
9603BE Hoogezand
0598-390645

Fractie Julia Polat
H. Polat
Pieter Langendijkstraat 3
9602BW Hoogezand


PVDA
J. de Jonge
Lindenlaan 13
9603DC Hoogezand
0598-322032

SP
M. Feenstra-Jansen
Kleinemeersterstraat 127
9611JC Sappemeer


CDA
M.W. van der Meijden
Krullweg 16
9607PL Foxhol
0598-391979

Leefbaar Midden Groningen
R. Rook
Meesterslaan 12
9608PS Westerbroek
050-4040608

VVD
T. Boelens
Heinsiushof 14
9601CE Hoogezand
0598-397550