Laden...

Gemeente Hoogezand-Sappemeer
Postbus 75
9600 AB
T: 0598-37 36 67
E: griffie@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Fractievertegenwoordigers

null

Zoekresultaten

Wordt geladen...

Fractievertegenwoordigers

PVDA

Naam:
Huseyin Sucu
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: PVDA
Adres: De Veiling 33

9603HN Hoogezand
Tel: 06-41307069
E-mail: h.sucu@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

VVD

Naam:
André Beijers
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: VVD
Adres: Kastanjeweg 8

9603DE Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 446313 | 06 46010020
E-mail: a.beijers@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Sharon Min
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: VVD
Adres: Johan Willem Frisolaan 7

9602GG Hoogezand
Tel:
E-mail: s.min@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Lokaal Perspectief

Naam:
Henk Boonstra
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: Lokaal Perspectief
Adres: Tak van Poortvlietstraat 127

9602PC Hoogezand
Tel: 06 28430057
E-mail: h.boonstra@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

D66

Naam:
Esther Liefers
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: D66
Adres: Sluisweg 15

9605PR Kiel-Windeweer
Tel:
E-mail: e.liefers@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Roodgewoon

Naam:
Anneke Dewnarain
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: Roodgewoon
Adres: Narcissentraat 39

9611HA Sappemeer
Tel: 0598 394966
E-mail: a.dewnarain@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Henk Koekkoek
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: Roodgewoon
Adres: Burg. van Rooyenstraat 259-oost

9602CH Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 322907 | 06 27389221
E-mail: h.koekkoek@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

GroenLinks

Naam:
Silvia Poel-Kuperus
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: GroenLinks
Adres: Haydnlaan 9

9603AS Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 322998 | 06 13412682
E-mail: s.kuperus@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

CDA

Naam:
Peter van der Werk
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: CDA
Adres: Kerkstraat 91

9601AB Hoogezand
Tel: 06 14138118
E-mail: p.vanderwerk@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Naam:
Eline Wester
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: CDA
Adres: Eikenweg 6

9603DW Hoogezand
Tel:
E-mail: ej.wester@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Fractie Julia Polat

Naam:
De heer van Veen
Functie: Fractievertegenwoordiger
Partij: Fractie Julia Polat
Adres: Kalkwijk 85

9603BC Hoogezand
Tel: 0598 326157
E-mail: ajm.vanveen@hoogezand-sappemeer.nl

Fractievoorzitters

Naam
D66
A. Heininga
Zuidlaarderweg 69
9605PW Kiel-Windeweer
06 34101448

GroenLinks
G.A. Zuiderveen
Jan ten Catestraat 3
9611JZ Sappemeer
0598-396915

Christen Unie
H.B. van Dijk
Lindenlaan 23
9603DC Hoogrzand
0598 322128

Democratische Fractie 2016
H.C. van Vondel
Albert Cuypstraat 35
9601XT Hoogezand
0598-627287

Lokaal Perspectief
H. Haze
Kalkwijk 8
9603BE Hoogezand
0598-390645

Fractie Julia Polat
H. Polat
Pieter Langendijkstraat 3
9602BW Hoogezand


PVDA
J. de Jonge
Lindenlaan 13
9603DC Hoogezand
0598-322032

SP
M. Feenstra-Jansen
Kleinemeersterstraat 127
9611JC Sappemeer


CDA
M.W. van der Meijden
Krullweg 16
9607PL Foxhol
0598-391979

Leefbaar Midden Groningen
R. Rook
Meesterslaan 12
9608PS Westerbroek
050-4040608

VVD
T. Boelens
Heinsiushof 14
9601CE Hoogezand
0598-397550